fbpx

Contact

School Holiday Uniform Trading Times

by appointment only.

Please make an appointment via the Online Appointment Booking link.

TIGS Uniform Shop

January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022 9.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 17 January 2022 8.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 18 January 2022 8.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 19 January 2022 8.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 20 January 2022 8.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 21 January 2022 8.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 24 January 2022 8.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 25 January 2022 8.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 27 January 2022 8.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 28 January 2022 8.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 31 January 2022 8.30am – 4.00pm

 

 

Second Hand Uniform Shop

January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022 9.00am – 11.00am
Thursday 27 January 2022 9.00am – 11.00am
Friday 28 January 2022 2.00pm –  3.00pm
Monday 31 January 2022 9.00am – 11.00am

 

Normal trading from 1 February 2022.

General Details

Reception
+61 2 4220 0200
TIGS Prep
+61 2 4220 0251
Junior School
+61 2 4220 0250
Senior School
+61 2 4220 0220

Fax
+61 2 4220 0201

Office Address
10 – 12 Western Avenue
Mangerton NSW 2500
Australia
Postal Address
PO Box 225
Figtree NSW 2525
Australia

Trading Hours
 
Uniform Shop
Every Tuesday and Thursday (Term time only) - 8.30am to 4.00pm
 
Second Hand Uniform Shop
Every Thursday mornings (Term time only) - 8.30am to 10.00am
School Office Hours
Term Time:
Weekdays: 8.00am to 4.00pm
School Holidays:
Weekdays: 9.00am to 3.00pm

Enrolment Enquiries


Community Enquiries


Other info

Student Transportation Info
Learn More
Feedback, compliments and concerns
Learn More

Getting to TIGS

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Previous

Headlines

Next

About TIGS